Contact Us

Candidates

Interested candidates should send a resume to resumes@strawnarnold.com

Headquarters

2508 Ashley Worth Blvd #150
Austin, TX 78738
Phone: 512-263-1131
Fax: 512-263-4149

Jeff Ashpitz
jashpitz@strawnarnold.com
Office: 512-263-1131 x317
Cell: 512-589-1902

John Groover
jgroover@strawnarnold.com
Office: 512-263-1131 x310

Connie Pate
cpate@strawnarnold.com
Office: 512-263-1131 x 319

Chris Schneider
cschneider@strawnarnold.com
Office: 512-263-1131 x355
Cell: 512-970-8776

New Jersey

Jim Alexander
jalexander@strawnarnold.com

Mark Durham

mdurham@strawnarnold.com
Office: 973-520-8928
Cell: 862-812-7637

Oliver Esman
oesman@strawnarnold.com
Office: 973-335-3125
Cell: 609-203-6732

North Carolina

Barry Duke
bduke@strawnarnold.com
Cell: 704-236-3215

Chicago

Jeff Dodson
jdodson@strawnarnold.com
Office: 630-655-4697
Cell: 312-404-5087

California

Tony Yost
tyost@strawnarnold.com
Cell: 908-256-4045

Corporate Headquarters

2508 Ashley Worth Blvd #150
Austin, TX 78738
Phone: 512-263-1131
Fax: 512-263-4149

Satellite Offices

Chicago, IL
Mountain Lakes, NJ
Madison, NJ
Charlotte, NC
San Diego, CA

Copyright © 2012-2017 Strawn Arnold & Associates, Ltd. All Rights Reserved.